Terms of Use
Foldcue is licensed to you under Apple's Standard Licensed Application End User License Agreement.
Foldcue Pro subscription
- Pro is an auto-renewing subscription billed monthly or yearly.
- Payment is charged to your Apple Account at confirmation of purchase.
- It renews automatically unless cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
- You can manage or cancel your subscription in your Apple Account settings.
- Any unused portion of a free trial is forfeited when you subscribe.